The Paradise on Earth Visit the Greek Islands

Greek Isles in the Summer

Subscribe to Greek Isles in the Summer: eMailAlertsEmail Alerts newslettersWeekly Newsletters
Get Greek Isles in the Summer: homepageHomepage mobileMobile rssRSS facebookFacebook twitterTwitter linkedinLinkedIn


Greek Isles Authors: Milan Miki, Johnnie Kazija, Elizabeth White, Salvatore Genovese, Vasil Kadifeli

Related Topics: Greek Isles, Yacht Charter Blog, Turkish Riviera, Sacks Yachts, Ulitzer News, Yacht Charter Croatia, Monaco Yacht Show

Blog Post

Monaco Yacht Show Blog Launched on Ulitzer

The Show That Must Not Be Missed in the Luxury Yachting Sector

Monaco Yacht Show Blog launched today on Ulitzer by International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine.

The Monaco Yacht Show brings together professionals from the international luxury yachting sector; ship-builders and designers, equipment suppliers, brokers and service providers. The MYS is renowned throughout the sector for being the show that must not be missed in the luxury yachting sector because it is the only yacht show exclusively devoted to Superyachts of at least 25 meters in length.

Ulizer already offers several popular yachting bogs such as:

Yacht Charter Blog

Yacht Charter Croatia

Greek Isles

Turkish Riviera

Sacks Yachts

OCEAN Independence

Yacht Charter companies participated during this year's Monaco Yacht Show include:

Allied Yacht Charter, http://www.alliedmarine.com
Angela Carney Yacht Charters, www.acyachtcharter.com
Camper Nicholsons, http://www.cnconnect.com/
Cavendish and White, http://www.cavendishwhite.com/
Churchill Yachts, http://www.churchillyachts.com/
Edmiston & Company, http://www.edmistoncompany.com/
Fraser Yachts, www.fraseryachts.com
Hoa Yachting, www.hoayachting.com
Merrill Stevens, http://www.merrillstevens.com
Navis Yacht Charter, www.navis-yacht-charter.com
Nicholsons Yachts,  http://www.yachtvacations.com/
Northrup and Johnson, http://www.njyachts.com/
Ocean Independence, http://www.ocean-independance.com/
Peter Insull's Yacht Marketing, http://www.insull.com/
Shannon Webster Charters, www.shannonwebster.com
The Sacks Group, http://www.sacksyachts.com/
Valef Yachts, http://www.valefyachts.com/
Yacht Charter Group, http://www.yachtchartergroup.com/
Yachting Partners International, http://www.ypi.co.uk/
YCO, http://www.ycoyacht.com
International Yacht Collection, http://www.yachtcollection.com/
Nigel Burgess, www.nigelburgess.com

More Stories By Elizabeth White

News Desk compiles and publishes breaking news stories, press releases and latest news articles as they happen.

Comments (0)

Share your thoughts on this story.

Add your comment
You must be signed in to add a comment. Sign-in | Register

In accordance with our Comment Policy, we encourage comments that are on topic, relevant and to-the-point. We will remove comments that include profanity, personal attacks, racial slurs, threats of violence, or other inappropriate material that violates our Terms and Conditions, and will block users who make repeated violations. We ask all readers to expect diversity of opinion and to treat one another with dignity and respect.